So I’m still in the middle of the move (actually *really* in the move now…we close on the new house today!!!), but got some new reviews this weekend that totally floated my boat, so I thought I’d share!

First off is a 5 Angel review from Fallen Angels for Saints:

For readers that love a great fantasy, then The  Saints Of Midland is the perfect choice. Amanda doesn’t mind voicing her opinions and no matter what outlook she reaches for in life, she loves her brother and will do anything for his safety. I could sense that even though she is spirited, deep down she holds her fears inside not wishing others to see that she, at times, is just as fragile as she is strong. Josh oozes with sex appeal, and all the right ingredients, for a great hero. Both refreshing characters often show signs of being vulnerable making them real, in this magical tale as they sacrifice much. T. L. Schaefer creativity crafts a momentous fast-paced story that is fantastically detailed, and keeps the reader focused until the conclusion. This is one daring journey that the reader comes along for the unforgettable ride with passion, romance and magic all rolled into one.

The next was 4 Hearts from My Romance Story (and I’m totally jazzed because they GOT IT!!!)

If you’re an erotic fan who likes the lovers engaged in a kinky BDSM scene by the second chapter, Redemption won’t really satisfy. Ramsay doesn’t tack on a plot to her sex scenes. The book works quite the other way around, and so the love that develops between the characters is much more real and satisfying. And by the time Ramsay gets to a sex scene, it’s passionate and romantic. 

DAMN!  Talk about totally making my weekend!! Especially when I’m surrounded by boxes and boxes…waaay more than I originally thought we’d have.  Sigh.  But in happy news, we attended the moving sale the folks we bought the house from held, and bought an absolutely gorgeous antique sideboard we’re going to use as a bar until we buy the real deal.  Oh, and an awesome rocking chair I can actually get my hips through!  LOL!

