Well, Christmas is over, and the New Year is right around the corner.

My FIL left on Friday, so Saturday was one of those “reconnect with your spouse” days.  Yesterday was a whole diff story tho…hubby was watching bowl games and such, so even tho I went grocery shopping, I got over 3K done on Breath of Heaven.  Wooohoo for me!!  My goal for Monday is 5K…we’ll see if I can live up to that.

On the agent front, I’ve still got 4 out (with one reject), so 5 total that I’ve queried since mid-November.

My friend Rinda and I had a gab-fest Saturday night, and she made me start thinking about revising the first chapter of View.  I definitely see her point, and the revisions wouldn’t be all that difficult, just a bit time intensive, so we’ll see if I don’t fool with it a bit AFTER I hit my goal for tomorrow!!

