Well, it’s that time again, time to revisit my TBR shelf.  Now I get to include the books I got for Christmas!!  I have to say, tho, that I’m not doing a ton of reading simply because I’ve been writing!  Which is cool, but I’ve got basic edits for Sea back, and line edits for the print version of Saints, as well, so who knows when I’ll crack a book again (sigh)…

  1. Garden of Beasts, Jeffrey Deaver
  2. Cover of Night, Linda Howard
  3. Blood Brothers, Nora Roberts
  4. Caressed by Ice, Nalini Singh
  5. Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night, Kresley Cole
  6. The Alibi Man, Tami Hoag
  7. Marked, PC and Kristin Cast
  8. The Falls, Karen Harper
  9. Die in Plain Sight, Elizabeth Lowell
  10. Wild, Wicked and Wanton, Jaci Burton
  11. Sugar Daddy, Lisa Kleypas
  12. Alluring Tales, Anthology
  13. Walking in Circles Before Laying Down (non-fiction)
