Sorry for the lapse Monday and Tuesday…I caught a nasty flu/headcold/chestcold…if you can call it any of that.  All I know is that I slept about 40 hours over 2 days and finally feel human again.

Unfortunately, I slept through my own release day!  Sea of Dreams was released on Monday, and I already got my first review…and it’s a doozie!  Check it out here.

Right now I’m still kinda toying with what I want to do next, but since I set my new “start” date on 1 Feb, that’s cool.  Over the weekend I worked on Duck and Run…this is a story I really adore that just…died…because the heroine wasn’t talking to me (that’s a whole ‘nother blog post, and a subject my hubby rides me on).  I jammed on this baby on Saturday, logging 2,200 words.  Friday I worked on something new, a possible idea for Nocture, and today, since I was almost feeling human, I started playing with a shifter story.  We’ll see which one jells first.

Okay, off to bed now, since I have to go to work tomorrow.  Sigh.

