I didn’t do so well this week.  I only logged about 1500 words, which was kinda disappointing, but I got an editing job done, and a bunch of editorial director admin stuff finished, so now my slate is clean, baby!

 

The FiL is coming in tonight for a week, but I fully expect him and the hubster to be entranced by football this weekend, so I’m hoping to hit my 5K goal then, if not more.

 

Rinda, however, is freakin’ BOOKING, baby…she wrote over 8K in two days…I’m totally jealous, because I can remember the days when I did that (almost…I think my high two-day total was 6K)…usually over a holiday break or when I have the house to myself *g*.

 

Karen, according to her blog, got whacked by a migraine, which I can totally sympathise with, so come out of it soon, darlin’!!

 

Okay, back to the keyboard, because I WILL make my wordcount this week, and more, dammit!

