Here’s the latest and greatest from my RWA stash and a few of the NRCA books from last year as well.  Between my physical stack of books and the ten or so I’ve got on my iPaq, I’ve only got 50 left to read…LOL!  And then there’s the other ten I’ve got set aside in my cart at Amazon for the hubster’s choosing pleasure at Christmas time…

 

  1. Night Life, Caitlin Kittredge
  2. Body Moves, Jodi Lynn Copeland
  3. Pleasures of the Night, Sylvia Day
  4. Thunder of Time, James F. David
  5. Hitting the Mark, Jill Monroe
  6. The Inquisitor, Gayle Wilson
  7. Because of a Boy, Anna DeStefano
  8. The Falls, Karen Harper
  9. Perfect Weapon, Amy Fetzer
  10. One More Time, Celia May Hart
  11. Foul Play, Tori Carrington
  12. The Killing Hour, Lisa Gardner
  13. Shadow Man, Cody McFadyen
