So we survived this year’s blizzard relatively unscathed, just hung out in the house and wrote while the hubster watched a Frasier marathon.  I’m SUPER pleased to announce I kicked butt today and wrote 1671 new words and did a bunch of research and plotting, so meeting my 500/day wordcount should be attainable for the month of Feb, if not even more.

Right now I’m watching the first episode of Buffy as a reward on Netflix.  Yes, I know I’m quite possibly the last person in the world to watch this series, especially since I’ve already seen most of the Angels’ out there.  I always love to fall into a new series, and have powered my way through both Bones and Eureka in the past few months.

Actually looking forward to work tomorrow since I’m starting a new job, cross fingers for me!

